Our team:

Please feel free to directly contact our team:
Adriana@holandiajobs.pl: +48506670880
Adrianna speak basic English and focuses on the production segment

Agnieszka.Sulis@holandiajobs.pl +4851754403
Agnieszka speak communicative English and focuses on the production segment

Anna@holandiajobs.pl; +48790833585
Anna speaks English communicative and focuses on all segments occurring

Ewa@holandiajobs.pl; +48518610625
Ewa speak communicative English and focuses on Engineering and Construction

Ewelina@holandiajobs.pl; +48790830580
Ewelina speak communicative English and focuses on all segments occurring

Jakub@holandiajobs.pl; +48509976723
Jakub speak communicative English and focuses on all segments occurring

Joanna@holandiajobs.pl +48516838728
Joanna speak communicative English and focuses on all segments occurring

Karol@holandiajobs.pl +48798797240
Karol speak communicative English and focuses on the production segment

Krzysztof@holandiajobs.pl +48518233437
Krzysztof speak communicative English and focuses on Engineering and Construction

Monika@holandiajobs.pl +48517054244
Monika speak communicative English and focuses on the production segment

Patryk@holandiajobs.pl +48502134733
Patryk speak communicative English and focuses on the production segment

Paulina@holandiajobs.pl +48518611603
Paulina speak communicative English and focuses on the production segment

Roland@holandiajobs.pl +48517053993
Roland speaks Dutch and English and is ultimately responsible

Featured Jobs


Holandiajobs
Tulipany-okolice Amsterdamu
Holandiajobs jest Agencją Pośrednictwa Pracy wpisaną do Krajowego Rejestru Agencji ...
Holandiajobs
Szklarnia - kwiaty - bez języka
Holandiajobs jest Agencją Pośrednictwa Pracy wpisaną do Krajowego Rejestru Agencji ...


Advertisements


Oferty pracy z Indeed